Jaguar Boerne

How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Jaguar Boerne experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Jaguar Boerne and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
152 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marty 01 Jun 2019
Barrett Jaguar again lives up to their sterling reputation in San Antonio. They have no high pressure sales tactics. They work with their clients and they made the lease process easy and efficient. This is my second lease and I look forward to continuing our relationship for many years to come.
5 rate
Cars.com
Arce239 07 Jul 2019
My wife owns a jaguar fpace and has worked with Bobby for years. His team is always friendly, professional and courteous. Always works with you to give a fair price.
5 rate
DealerRater
vll 02 Dec 2017
When we call for service for our F-Pace, the service department already knows who we are and all about our F-Pace. Appointments are easy to schedule. Upon arrival, friendly and professional Mike Cruz (Bobby) explains what needs to be done and the time necessary to complete the work. We are very ...satisfied with Barrett Motor Cars and everyone we have met including Bobby, Carlos, and Michael Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marty 05 Jun 2017
Barrett Jaguar is the best in San Antonio. They sent me a notification to setup a service appointment. The service department scheduled at my convenience for dates and times. It was quick to get in and the loaner process was fast too. They had my car ready same day. I signed some documents and I was... on my way. Every business should be this courteous, professional and efficient. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Harry 11 Aug 2018
Iwas looking for a specific Jag. Was not in stock or nowhere in texas. A week later they found the rmotor,color, and interior I wanted with the added bonus of all thr bells and whistles Jag has too offer. It was all accross the country. They provided an amazing customer service to satisfiy me. I hav...e owned over 60 new vehicles from all the major manufactures and dealers .I have never been so surprised with such premier service as this Jag dealer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JJ 25 Aug 2016
Manny from Barrett Jaguar is the best! I found a used Hummer on the Internet and Manny made the entire process pain free! I live in California and was able to complete the entire deal prior to traveling to the dealership to look at the car to insure it was as good as it looked in the pictures. Os...car in finance was also incredible! All of the paperwork was ready when I arrived at the dealership, and once we decided to purchase the vehicle it didn't take long to complete all of the documents. This included an out of state registration! This dealership is incredible, and I wish all of my vehicle purchases would go this smoothly! Thank you very much Manny and Oscar!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark M., San Antonio, TX 14 Apr 2017
Just purchased a 2017 F Pace from Barrett Jaguar.  Jason and the staff made the transaction go smoothly as we have not experienced in many years from other dealerships in San Antonio.  Jason took his time (over 2 hours) to go over all the technologies on the car.  Very satisfied with the entire e...xperience and highly recommend Jason and the the entire Barrett staff for your next automobile purchase. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Billy Cast 13 Apr 2017
Michael at Barrett service is fantastic. He keeps you informed about the progress of service in real time. He doesn't try to sell you stuff you don't need like Mercedes. Trust is the most important virtue that you must feel at a dealership. Michael conveys trust
5 rate
DealerRater
Hector Leyva 17 Aug 2016
I saw the EX advertised on TV and was very impress, so I went on the internet... I was able to develop my wish car list with the price and felt good about it. So I went to Barrett to see what the XE was really like and met Manny Garcia which we hit it off and he showed me the car and my mind was ...made up... I wanted it... Now for the how much, when, and what do I have to do... Manny answered all the ???s and gave more insides on what was best for all, so my comfort level was sky high and the deal was done... Now I am Not saying that U will hit it off with Manny like I did but for my value requirements, Manny was Excellent... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
tolsop 08 Apr 2016
If you are looking for great service and great looking cars, great quality and great price for a luxury car you need to visit the folks at Barret Jaguar, this is my fourth purchase from them and as always Jeff and Carlos have giving me the best service I have ever experience at a car dealership, I h...ighly recommend you guys get a Jaguar best value for a luxury car without the need to add extra options that others luxury cars offer, all the cars come super equipped with the latest technology and the engines are superb. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.