How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Jaguar Boerne experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Jaguar Boerne and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
170 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Keith 15 Apr 2019
Bobby is always professional and steadily does his best to accommodate me. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joyce 13 Apr 2019
Barrett Jaguar has always treated me with utmost courtesy and respect. Their service department is superior, and Will and Kenney took excellent care of me and my vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Manny 04 Apr 2019
Everybody was great to work with. Very professional and friendly before, during, and after the sale. We will continue to deal with Barrett even though we have a Jaguar Dealer here in Austin.
5 rate
DealerRater
James 03 Apr 2019
Prompt service and friendly staff! I highly recommend Barrett Jaguar!
5 rate
Cars.com
David Spero 26 Mar 2019
Too many folks to mention, however, Will stood out particularly as a genuinely honest and caring service manager that took the time to explain many things to me. 1st class performance by a top-notch professional!! Thanks to all at Barrett! - David Spero
5 rate
Cars.com
Norma 12 Mar 2019
Servicemen are always professional and accommodating
5 rate
Cars.com
pelletiers1 11 Mar 2019
Service staff at Barrett Jaguar go above and beyond! I love that they have tech people that work on Saturdays! Most dealers only do this type work on weekdays which makes it impossible to get car work done!
5 rate
DealerRater
Carmel 07 Mar 2019
very professional staff - sales: Barry, mgr: Dale and Finance: Albert I am loving my new F-Pace!
5 rate
Cars.com
Photobuff210 22 Feb 2019
The sales staff and management at Barrett are very friendly, helpful, and professional. They worked very hard to get me the deal I was looking for. My Sales Person (Chris Powers) was very sincere and honest.
5 rate
DealerRater
Edna DeLeon 21 Feb 2019
Our service representative was excellent. Bobby provided clear accurate communication, our car was repaired, cleaned and delivered on time.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed