How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Jaguar Boerne experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Jaguar Boerne and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
170 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GordonSm3 15 Jul 2019
Wanted to test drive/ check out the Alfa Romeo and dropped by after a long day of car shopping. Our lease on a Mercedes GLC is up soon and we wanted to see what else was out there. They have an amazing selection of Maserati and Alfa Romeo cars. Maserati is nice if you can afford it but the Alfa Rome...o was more our speed. The atmosphere at the dealership was relaxed and welcoming. No high pressure but not snooty either. Jerry met us and asked what we were in looking for. In no time at all we found a car we liked and took a test drive. We didn't buy that day or buy that car but when we came back a few days latter they had one that ticked all out boxes. We had a wonderful experience and love the car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Arce239 07 Jul 2019
My wife owns a jaguar fpace and has worked with Bobby for years. His team is always friendly, professional and courteous. Always works with you to give a fair price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Danny Meadows 28 Jun 2019
We purchased our Jaguar XJ L from Barrett Jaguar last summer. The buying process was great and the service has been great too. Kenny Mathias was our most recent Service Adviser at the Excellent Barrett Jaguar facility located at Exit 543 Interstate 10, in Boerne, TX. He provided Outstanding Cust...omer Service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gretchen 21 Jun 2019
Excellent experience in the new facilities although a bit far from home
5 rate
Cars.com
Alice 19 Jun 2019
Barrett always take good car of me and my car. I have bought 4 cars from Harrell at Barrett andErin and Johny are very helpful since I come in from out of town they make sure I have a car to use while serving my Jag.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marty 01 Jun 2019
Barrett Jaguar again lives up to their sterling reputation in San Antonio. They have no high pressure sales tactics. They work with their clients and they made the lease process easy and efficient. This is my second lease and I look forward to continuing our relationship for many years to come.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jad9234 28 May 2019
The entire service experience was perfect. My loaner car was ready and the vehicle was serviced on time. Thanks for a job well done. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda 27 May 2019
Victor was very accomodating. He found out what I was looking for and he made it happen.
5 rate
Cars.com
merrycookie 13 May 2019
We have bought 1 F-Pace and 2 F-Types from Barrett Motor Cars. Our salesperson, Jeff Harrel, is super and we could not be happier with our 2020 F-Type R that we just purchased. What a fun car to drive and it certainly stands out!
5 rate
DealerRater
Noey 06 May 2019
Everything was as expected. The only detail that I noticed was that they didn’t put too much attention to the detail when it comes to clean the car. I can get a lot better service at any of the regular car washers. Thank you. Noey
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed