How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Jaguar Boerne experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Jaguar Boerne and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
170 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Harry 30 Aug 2019
I wouldn't own five vehicles from the same dealer if I was not satisfied in all areas from trying, buying, trading or servicing. (previous owner of many GM,Ford,Infinity, and Mercedes)
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 22 Aug 2019
Good service experience. Repairs were completed on time .
5 rate
Cars.com
Oscar 17 Aug 2019
Great experience and good customer service. Dealer took care of all needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
RedRose 17 Aug 2019
The salesman was knowledgeable and listed to watch I was looking for in a Jaguar. He suggested the perfect one! Then the finance department didn’t haggle. it will as a great experience all the way around.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin 31 Jul 2019
Service department was fantastic. Was able to get a loaner right away. Prompt updates and detailed "breakdown" of my car's diagnostic and repairs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry8343 30 Jul 2019
The professionals at Boerne Jaguar take “The Experience “ of purchasing a luxury automobile to a new level. Jeff Harrel and Dale Haines continue to set the bar of excellence to a level rarely seen in today’s world!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jaguar XF. Dawn123 26 Jul 2019
Always impressed!! They exceed service every time!! My service experience was perfect! Thanks to Bobby and his team!! That's why I drive a Jaguar!!
5 rate
DealerRater
momthecoach 22 Jul 2019
I cannot say enough about Barrett generally and Jason and Rafael in particular. They made my purchase absolutely seamless. I bought a pre-owned entry-level domestic trade-in, but they treated me as if I were there to buy one of their top of the line luxury cars. This is the 6th car I've purchased ov...er the past 25 years and it was the single best experience I've had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gemjag 19 Jul 2019
The new location is spectacular and the service department and advisors are very good. They are knowledgeable and responsive and do a great job of keeping you informed of progress on your vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
HEINZ 16 Jul 2019
I came back to Land Rover for my third Land Rover. I chose Boerne because I had excellent, friendly and respectful communication with Land Rover of Boerne’s sales Manager Dale Haynes from when I bought the third of my five Porsches. What I discovered was that Land Rover of Boerne has the most ...friendly, efficient and without doubt EXPERT in the Land Rover product this side of the Pond, Barry Davis. Barrett Motors should put him out front on their Marketing Program. Additionally, the salesman who first greeted me and followed through to the close Andy Osorno was exceptionally able and was a pleasure with whom to work. The paperwork was a breeze in part because of the F&I guy Albert. I look forward to a long mutually enjoyable relationship with LAND ROVER OF BOERNE. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed