How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Jaguar Boerne experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Jaguar Boerne and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
170 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
vince 27 Jan 2020
I have own my F-Pace now for three years each year I get it serviced. Really like driving this SUV and now planning to trade for a new one. The service department has always been excellent for me.
5 rate
DealerRater
robert 27 Jan 2020
Beautiful new location near Boerne. Very attentive. No issues whatsoever after several purchases over the years. The Jaguar product is now one of the finest ever, with great attention to interior details and high mileage very fast engines. The V-6 turbo is amazing. The V-8 even more so, I've ha...d both. They've captured the past and made it bulletproof under the investment of Tata. A lesson for all to learn, you can have luxury and power and drive like a spots car in any model. I would have to move to a Bentley to top my XJL, and then bang for the buck would come in to p[ay. The SUV model F-Pace runs and handles like an F type, and may be the best looking in its class. I've had people stop and stare in parking lots and ask about it. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
derry.ranch 27 Jan 2020
Thanks to Bobby Cruz! The entire service department is great...I just have to get used to the new location! But at least I have a beautiful car to take me there!
5 rate
DealerRater
Edward R Sargent 16 Nov 2019
Great buying experience and car was delivered to my home I would definitely recommend this dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 03 Nov 2019
Excellent service over the phone to get internet working in my F-pace. I hadn’t requested previous help and almost gave up hope till I had my car serviced and the tech said he’d have their expert come to my house or call me. The phone call was all I needed. Very helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy 22 Oct 2019
Great customer service. Joey helped me find a car and communicated with me through the process. He facilitated and got as much as possible completed before I visited the store to minimize my time in shop.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan 20 Oct 2019
Simply put everyone was FABULOUS, from the receptionist to the GM! I had a unique situation that could have been problematic, but due to the professionalism and integrity of the staff at the Jag. dealership, everything was resolved quickly and easily. I have now purchased my 2nd Jaguar from this ...location and plan to be a lifetime customer. Definatly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven 15 Oct 2019
I just purchased my third Jaguar with the dealership and the experience was great. Salesman Jason Todd was very prompt to respond and keep me informed on my order. The new dealership is first class and the Service Department is amazingly quick. Bobby Cruz is genuinely interested in you and your v...ehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Griselda Phillips 06 Sep 2019
Excellent Service and Great customer service!!! Everyone in the department were very professional, liked how they greeted me once I pulled up. Fast and easy to find my advisor!
5 rate
DealerRater
jesseguerra 03 Sep 2019
Timo and the finance guy rocked it! I was very pleased with the deal and service. They are great guys!!!!Awesome dealership and service. I loved it all.
5 rate
DealerRater

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed