Jaguar Boerne

How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Jaguar Boerne experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Jaguar Boerne and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
147 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RedRose 17 Aug 2019
The salesman was knowledgeable and listed to watch I was looking for in a Jaguar. He suggested the perfect one! Then the finance department didn’t haggle. it will as a great experience all the way around.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin 31 Jul 2019
Service department was fantastic. Was able to get a loaner right away. Prompt updates and detailed "breakdown" of my car's diagnostic and repairs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry8343 30 Jul 2019
The professionals at Boerne Jaguar take “The Experience “ of purchasing a luxury automobile to a new level. Jeff Harrel and Dale Haines continue to set the bar of excellence to a level rarely seen in today’s world!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jaguar XF. Dawn123 26 Jul 2019
Always impressed!! They exceed service every time!! My service experience was perfect! Thanks to Bobby and his team!! That's why I drive a Jaguar!!
5 rate
DealerRater
momthecoach 22 Jul 2019
I cannot say enough about Barrett generally and Jason and Rafael in particular. They made my purchase absolutely seamless. I bought a pre-owned entry-level domestic trade-in, but they treated me as if I were there to buy one of their top of the line luxury cars. This is the 6th car I've purchased ov...er the past 25 years and it was the single best experience I've had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gemjag 19 Jul 2019
The new location is spectacular and the service department and advisors are very good. They are knowledgeable and responsive and do a great job of keeping you informed of progress on your vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
HEINZ 16 Jul 2019
I came back to Land Rover for my third Land Rover. I chose Boerne because I had excellent, friendly and respectful communication with Land Rover of Boerne’s sales Manager Dale Haynes from when I bought the third of my five Porsches. What I discovered was that Land Rover of Boerne has the most ...friendly, efficient and without doubt EXPERT in the Land Rover product this side of the Pond, Barry Davis. Barrett Motors should put him out front on their Marketing Program. Additionally, the salesman who first greeted me and followed through to the close Andy Osorno was exceptionally able and was a pleasure with whom to work. The paperwork was a breeze in part because of the F&I guy Albert. I look forward to a long mutually enjoyable relationship with LAND ROVER OF BOERNE. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GordonSm3 15 Jul 2019
Wanted to test drive/ check out the Alfa Romeo and dropped by after a long day of car shopping. Our lease on a Mercedes GLC is up soon and we wanted to see what else was out there. They have an amazing selection of Maserati and Alfa Romeo cars. Maserati is nice if you can afford it but the Alfa Rome...o was more our speed. The atmosphere at the dealership was relaxed and welcoming. No high pressure but not snooty either. Jerry met us and asked what we were in looking for. In no time at all we found a car we liked and took a test drive. We didn't buy that day or buy that car but when we came back a few days latter they had one that ticked all out boxes. We had a wonderful experience and love the car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Arce239 07 Jul 2019
My wife owns a jaguar fpace and has worked with Bobby for years. His team is always friendly, professional and courteous. Always works with you to give a fair price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Danny Meadows 28 Jun 2019
We purchased our Jaguar XJ L from Barrett Jaguar last summer. The buying process was great and the service has been great too. Kenny Mathias was our most recent Service Adviser at the Excellent Barrett Jaguar facility located at Exit 543 Interstate 10, in Boerne, TX. He provided Outstanding Cust...omer Service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.