') ')
Jaguar Boerne

How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Jaguar Boerne experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Jaguar Boerne and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
153 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steven 15 Oct 2019
I just purchased my third Jaguar with the dealership and the experience was great. Salesman Jason Todd was very prompt to respond and keep me informed on my order. The new dealership is first class and the Service Department is amazingly quick. Bobby Cruz is genuinely interested in you and your v...ehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Griselda Phillips 06 Sep 2019
Excellent Service and Great customer service!!! Everyone in the department were very professional, liked how they greeted me once I pulled up. Fast and easy to find my advisor!
5 rate
DealerRater
jesseguerra 03 Sep 2019
Timo and the finance guy rocked it! I was very pleased with the deal and service. They are great guys!!!!Awesome dealership and service. I loved it all.
5 rate
DealerRater
Harry 30 Aug 2019
I wouldn't own five vehicles from the same dealer if I was not satisfied in all areas from trying, buying, trading or servicing. (previous owner of many GM,Ford,Infinity, and Mercedes)
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 22 Aug 2019
Good service experience. Repairs were completed on time .
5 rate
Cars.com
Oscar 17 Aug 2019
Great experience and good customer service. Dealer took care of all needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
RedRose 17 Aug 2019
The salesman was knowledgeable and listed to watch I was looking for in a Jaguar. He suggested the perfect one! Then the finance department didn’t haggle. it will as a great experience all the way around.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin 31 Jul 2019
Service department was fantastic. Was able to get a loaner right away. Prompt updates and detailed "breakdown" of my car's diagnostic and repairs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry8343 30 Jul 2019
The professionals at Boerne Jaguar take “The Experience “ of purchasing a luxury automobile to a new level. Jeff Harrel and Dale Haines continue to set the bar of excellence to a level rarely seen in today’s world!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jaguar XF. Dawn123 26 Jul 2019
Always impressed!! They exceed service every time!! My service experience was perfect! Thanks to Bobby and his team!! That's why I drive a Jaguar!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.