How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Jaguar Boerne experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Jaguar Boerne and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
181 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
guy 29 Feb 2020
Nuni Zapata was my service advisor and he and his team did a great job for us on our 2014 XKR. We have always been pleased with Barrett Jaguar Service over the years. Thank you again Nuni. Sincerely, Guy H Monson
5 rate
DealerRater
Kirby 17 Feb 2020
Jaguar Boerne goes above and beyond to meet the needs of their customers in finalizing the purchase and in servicing their Jaguar. I thoroughly enjoy my 2019 Jaguar I-Pace and the quality customer attention given by Jaguar Boerne.
5 rate
Cars.com
sgtx75 04 Feb 2020
I always receive exceptional service with Barrett motor cars. They go out of they’re way to ensure the best available appointment times with loaners. My car is always taken care of, comes back washes, and the staff is the most professional around. 5 roaring cats of 5
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosetti 03 Feb 2020
Great place and always willing to fix your car needs
5 rate
Cars.com
Rosalinda 03 Feb 2020
Pleasant and personable staff. Mr Jeff Harrell has always taken care of our automotive needs and consider him to be a great asset to your staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Edward James Camacho 02 Feb 2020
The service staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful to get my F-Type serviced and delivered back to me. I highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susie 31 Jan 2020
We've been a Jaguar owner for almost three years; and every visit or communications have both pleasant and professional. it's actually "enjoyable" to take your auto to the shop.
5 rate
Cars.com
Yvonne S 31 Jan 2020
First service on my F-Pace and first time visiting this dealership. Everyone was courteous and friendly and service was exceptionally fast. They even took a few minutes to walk me through some feature on my vehicle I hadn't used before and updated the software to boot! Excited for the next 15k mi...le visit! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Clois 30 Jan 2020
Excellent service, quality of repairs, facilities, and recommendations for future maintenance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shannon L knapp 30 Jan 2020
The customer service is top notch. They make getting my car serviced easy.
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed