How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Jaguar Boerne experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Jaguar Boerne and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
167 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Edward R Sargent 16 Nov 2019
Great buying experience and car was delivered to my home I would definitely recommend this dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 03 Nov 2019
Excellent service over the phone to get internet working in my F-pace. I hadn’t requested previous help and almost gave up hope till I had my car serviced and the tech said he’d have their expert come to my house or call me. The phone call was all I needed. Very helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy 22 Oct 2019
Great customer service. Joey helped me find a car and communicated with me through the process. He facilitated and got as much as possible completed before I visited the store to minimize my time in shop.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan 20 Oct 2019
Simply put everyone was FABULOUS, from the receptionist to the GM! I had a unique situation that could have been problematic, but due to the professionalism and integrity of the staff at the Jag. dealership, everything was resolved quickly and easily. I have now purchased my 2nd Jaguar from this ...location and plan to be a lifetime customer. Definatly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven 15 Oct 2019
I just purchased my third Jaguar with the dealership and the experience was great. Salesman Jason Todd was very prompt to respond and keep me informed on my order. The new dealership is first class and the Service Department is amazingly quick. Bobby Cruz is genuinely interested in you and your v...ehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Griselda Phillips 06 Sep 2019
Excellent Service and Great customer service!!! Everyone in the department were very professional, liked how they greeted me once I pulled up. Fast and easy to find my advisor!
5 rate
DealerRater
jesseguerra 03 Sep 2019
Timo and the finance guy rocked it! I was very pleased with the deal and service. They are great guys!!!!Awesome dealership and service. I loved it all.
5 rate
DealerRater
Harry 30 Aug 2019
I wouldn't own five vehicles from the same dealer if I was not satisfied in all areas from trying, buying, trading or servicing. (previous owner of many GM,Ford,Infinity, and Mercedes)
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 22 Aug 2019
Good service experience. Repairs were completed on time .
5 rate
Cars.com
Oscar 17 Aug 2019
Great experience and good customer service. Dealer took care of all needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.