Jaguar Boerne

How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Jaguar Boerne experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Jaguar Boerne and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gemjag 19 Jul 2019
The new location is spectacular and the service department and advisors are very good. They are knowledgeable and responsive and do a great job of keeping you informed of progress on your vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
HEINZ 16 Jul 2019
I came back to Land Rover for my third Land Rover. I chose Boerne because I had excellent, friendly and respectful communication with Land Rover of Boerne’s sales Manager Dale Haynes from when I bought the third of my five Porsches. What I discovered was that Land Rover of Boerne has the most ...friendly, efficient and without doubt EXPERT in the Land Rover product this side of the Pond, Barry Davis. Barrett Motors should put him out front on their Marketing Program. Additionally, the salesman who first greeted me and followed through to the close Andy Osorno was exceptionally able and was a pleasure with whom to work. The paperwork was a breeze in part because of the F&I guy Albert. I look forward to a long mutually enjoyable relationship with LAND ROVER OF BOERNE. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GordonSm3 15 Jul 2019
Wanted to test drive/ check out the Alfa Romeo and dropped by after a long day of car shopping. Our lease on a Mercedes GLC is up soon and we wanted to see what else was out there. They have an amazing selection of Maserati and Alfa Romeo cars. Maserati is nice if you can afford it but the Alfa Rome...o was more our speed. The atmosphere at the dealership was relaxed and welcoming. No high pressure but not snooty either. Jerry met us and asked what we were in looking for. In no time at all we found a car we liked and took a test drive. We didn't buy that day or buy that car but when we came back a few days latter they had one that ticked all out boxes. We had a wonderful experience and love the car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Arce239 07 Jul 2019
My wife owns a jaguar fpace and has worked with Bobby for years. His team is always friendly, professional and courteous. Always works with you to give a fair price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Danny Meadows 28 Jun 2019
We purchased our Jaguar XJ L from Barrett Jaguar last summer. The buying process was great and the service has been great too. Kenny Mathias was our most recent Service Adviser at the Excellent Barrett Jaguar facility located at Exit 543 Interstate 10, in Boerne, TX. He provided Outstanding Cust...omer Service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gretchen 21 Jun 2019
Excellent experience in the new facilities although a bit far from home
5 rate
Cars.com
Alice 19 Jun 2019
Barrett always take good car of me and my car. I have bought 4 cars from Harrell at Barrett andErin and Johny are very helpful since I come in from out of town they make sure I have a car to use while serving my Jag.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marty 01 Jun 2019
Barrett Jaguar again lives up to their sterling reputation in San Antonio. They have no high pressure sales tactics. They work with their clients and they made the lease process easy and efficient. This is my second lease and I look forward to continuing our relationship for many years to come.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jad9234 28 May 2019
The entire service experience was perfect. My loaner car was ready and the vehicle was serviced on time. Thanks for a job well done. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda 27 May 2019
Victor was very accomodating. He found out what I was looking for and he made it happen.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.