How Are We Doing?

We love serving our customers. Time and time again we have proven that we always put our customers first. Over the years, many of them have thanked us either in person or through reviews and testimonials. If you would like to see some examples of what we are talking about, all you have to do is look below. These customers have described their Jaguar Boerne experiences and we have shared them with you so that you can get a good idea of the way we do business.

If you like what they have to say, then you should stop by Jaguar Boerne and get a wonderful experience of your own. Afterward, maybe you can write us a review or testimonial. We always appreciate it when our customers take the time to give us fair and honest feedback.

Customer Lobby
191 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Franklin 26 Jun 2020
I don't have to go in for service often, but when I do, the folks at Barrett Jaguar provide great service every time. The service rep who took care of me (Bobby Cruz) was very knowledgeable and informative. The facility was pristine, and the repair was precise. I was in and out in minimal time an ...haven't had a problem, since. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Victor Gonzalez 25 Jun 2020
Excellent service reps. Service work outstancding!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lynne 24 Jun 2020
Great repair job. Lot of time spent finding parts for my oldie. Fair price considering the scope of work! Bobby in service was extremely helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria 23 Jun 2020
Everyone was very attentive and friendly and helpful during my recent service. The car wash is always a plus. The waiting area is very comfortable and accommodating
5 rate
DealerRater
Gay 17 Jun 2020
Very efficient, friendly and an overall nice experience. I must say all dealers should take a lesson how to treat customers. Barrett Jag will spoil you for dealing with any other car dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol 15 Jun 2020
Always a great experience! Very friendly and detailed
5 rate
Cars.com
Hugh Cox 13 May 2020
Sales manager Jeff Harral is the best, professional, friendly, and customer oriented..
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim H 28 Apr 2020
Class Act!!! This dealership, Barrett Jaguar, is clean, from the service department to the front door. Exceptional in every way! You definitely feel like family at Barrett.
5 rate
DealerRater
David 06 Apr 2020
My last service appointment was handled very efficiently with the work performed in a prompt manner. This experience has always been a pleasant one with Barrett Jaguar. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathleen 02 Apr 2020
Our experience with sales agent Carlos was fantastic. He was helpful, informative and just simply down to earth kind. We definitely will. R buying our next vehicle at this dealership and with Carlos. Our service writer Bobby is the best! We followed him from San Antonio dealership and he makes us fe...el comfortable any service will be delt with easily always. I highly recommend Bourne Jaguar! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Parts Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed